Construction Engineering
BETEREM Ingénierie carries out building projects in the whole France and at the international level.

It also operates in other fields of activities with TPF Group.

assets

Independence :

BETEREM’s main role is to act as an interface between Contractors and the building operators. This choice implies a perfect independence regarding constructors; and a perfect neutrality in the choice of firm. In this way, BETEREM intends to stay true to the specific ethics of the service: to be at the same time close to its clients and constantly concerned with defending their interests by providing them with the best technical solutions.

 

Strong Human potential :

Strong intellectual potential :
The BUILDING & TECHNICAL EQUIPMENT operational services of the company include: 80% engineers from engineering schools (ESTP, INSA, ECL, ESIM, A&M…) and 20 % technicians and draftsmen with, for the majority, a civil engineering HND.

Experienced teams :
Most of our engineers and draftsmen have years of know how in design and project management. Several of them also have experience in public administration. The combination of this accumulation of knowledge allows a better understanding of sometimes quite complicated project management problems.

Good knowledge of skills networks :
The varied backgrounds of our executives allow them to be in close contact with their competent networks. They also have a good knowledge of financial matters and the daily problems facing local authorities. Furthermore, BETEREM is used to making up teams which include architects, city planners, specialists in geotechnical, environmental and socioeconomics in order to provide a global comprehensive approach for projects.

 

Strong Technical potential :

BETEREM is equipped with up to date technical production and communication means :
Efficient CAD CADD tools with colour tracers
Workstation for engineers, technicians and assistants
Powerful and up to date automation software: Office software suite, CAD-CADD (AutoCAD), calculation software (Structural, thermal, electrical, acoustic), organization software (Microsoft project)
Specialized software for written documents (CCTP, DPGF) and for project estimates.
An internal network linking each office on each site, to enable instant data transfer.
This connection provides flexibility in organizing design and machine drawing work. Files can be exchanged immediately between the agencies and headquarters, which gives rapid internal control and the possibility of mobilizing all our production means for one job
External network (extranet) to exchange files with all the partners in the operation (architects, design offices, contractors, etc.) in order to improve our response in terms of consistency and deadline)

 

Close to our Clients :

In order to as close as possible to its clients, whenever possible, BETEREM has set up local offices (see “contact” page on the website ….). This proximity gives the Company structure the necessary promptness of response to meet its clients’ requests in the best possible conditions.

Version 6.03 // last updated: 14/09/11 // Webmaster
© 2011 / BETEREM INGENIERIE / all rights reserved

L'ingénierie du bâtiment
BETEREM Ingénierie réalise des projets de bâtiment Tous Corps d'Etat sur l'ensemble du territoire national.

Il intervient également sur d'autres domaines et dans le monde en association avec le groupe TPF.

atouts

indépendance :

La société entend jouer le rôle d'interface entre les Maîtres d'Ouvrage et les opérationnels constructeurs et/ou exploitants. Ce choix impose une complète indépendance vis à vis des grands constructeurs et donc une parfaite neutralité dans les choix des entreprises. La société entend ainsi préserver une déontologie particulière du service : être à la fois proche de ses clients et constamment soucieux de défendre leurs intérêts en leur apportant des solutions techniques optimisées.

 

fort potentiel humain :

Un fort potentiel intellectuel :
Les services opérationnels Bâtiment et Equipements Techniques de la Société comprennent : à 80% des Ingénieurs venus d'horizons divers (ESTP, INSA, ECL, ESIM, A&M...), et à 20% des techniciens d'études et projeteurs possédant pour la plupart un BTS option génie civil.

Des équipes d'expérience :
La plupart des Ingénieurs et Projeteurs ont une expérience de plusieurs années dans le domaine des études et de la Maîtrise d'Oeuvre. Plusieurs d'entre-eux ont également l'expérience de l'administration (Collectivités locales) et/ou de l'entreprise. La confrontation de ces différentes expériences permet une meilleure intégration des problèmes parfois complexes de la Maîtrise d'Oeuvre.

Une bonne connaissance des réseaux de compétence :
L'origine variée des cadres de la société permet à ceux-ci d'être en contact étroit avec les réseaux compétents dans leur domaine. Ils ont également une bonne connaissance des problèmes financiers et des problèmes posés quotidiennement aux collectivités locales. En outre, la Société a l'habitude à former des équipes avec des architectes, des urbanistes, des spécialistes de géotechnique, d'environnement ou de socio-économie, et donc d'avoir une approche globale des projets.

 

fort potentiel technique :

La société est équipée de moyens techniques de production et de communication modernes et en constante évolution :
Postes de CAO-DAO performants avec traceurs couleurs
Postes de travail "Bureautique" pour tous les Ingénieurs, Techniciens, et Assistantes
Logiciels de Bureautique communiquants (type Word, Excel, FileMakerPro), de DAO-CAO (Autocad), logiciels de calcul (Structures, Thermique, Electricité, Acoustique), d'organisation (Microsoft Project), puissants, et sans cesse mis à jour, avec des utilisateurs formés et motivés
Logiciels spécialisés développés pour l'établissement des pièces écrites : CCTP et DPGF et pour l'estimation des projets
Réseau interne reliant chaque poste de chaque site, permettant les échanges de données informatiques en instantané. Cette connexion autorise une grande souplesse dans l'organisation du travail de conception et de dessin machine. En effet, les fichiers peuvent être échangés immédiatement entre les agences et le siège, assurant ainsi la rapidité du contrôle interne, et la possibilité de mobiliser très rapidement la totalité de nos moyens de production sur une seule affaire
Réseau externe (extranet) pour communiquer des fichiers avec tous les partenaires de l'opération (architectes, B.E., Maîtres d'Ouvrages, etc...) et contribuer à améliorer notre réponse en terme de cohérence et de délais

 

proche de ses clients :

Afin d'être proche de ses clients, la Société a favorisé, chaque fois que cela a été possible, la mise en place d'agences locales (voir page concernant les sites). Cette proximité donne à la structure de la Société toute la réactivité nécessaire pour permettre de répondre dans les meilleures conditions aux sollicitations de ses clients.

Version 6.03 // dernières mise à jour: 14/09/11 // Webmaster
© 2011 / BETEREM INGENIERIE / Tous droits réservés